Nobby & Ready Fantasy Football League

Home » 2017/18 » Golden 21st Place winner

Golden 21st Place winner



IMG_1508.JPGWe started this last year to celebrate our 20th anniversary and gave out a prize to the manager that finished 20th out of everybody. It was a bit of fun and an excuse to give out more prize money, so we carried it forward this year with a £50 prize for the Golden 21st Anniversary overall place. This is how it looked after 42 weeks:

19th= Steve Harris 1,696 points
19th= John Button 1,696
21st. Stuart Wolstenholme 1,682
22nd= Ben Guarino 1,675
22nd= Neil Reynolds 1,675
22nd= Joe Harding 1,675

7 points from his nearest rival, it was Stuart Wolstenholme that claimed 21st place, and the £50. Joe Harding was unfortunate to miss out as he held the Golden 21st place the most often.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: