Nobby & Ready Fantasy Football League

Home » 2017/18 » Team Challenge Hall of Fame

Team Challenge Hall of Fame



Miles Smith add themselves to the list of companies that have won the N&R Team Challenge Trophy. The 2nd time Miles Smith have been victors, and incidentally the 4th time Keith has won it at 4 different companies!

Here is a full list:

Team Challenge Winners
2016/17 Miles Smith – Ready, Sloan, Brown, Baughan, Mann
2015/16 Towergate – Watson, Patey
2014/15 Gravity – Wood, Gregory, Lamb, Perry, Harding
2013/14 QBE – Wright, Legg, Cobbett, Nash
2012/13 Miles Smith – Baughan, Sloan
2011/12 RSA – Foulger, Cassell
2010/11 QBE – Wright, Richards
2009/10 Bluefin – Ready, Saveall
2008/09 Willis – Baillie, Sheron, Kennett
2007/08 BMS – Wenman, Reddy
2006/07 Layton Blackham – Ready, Saveall, Thomas
2005/06 AIG – Waterman, France, Dewberry, Barwick, Higgs, Ryan.
2004/05 Marsh – Simmons, Doyle
2003/04 Marsh – Simmons, Doyle
2002/03 Allianz – Jenkins, Day
2001/02 Avon – Godfrey, Rose
2000/01 HSBC – Waters, Murrell, Ready


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: